Yay I Won!

Guys, I just heard, my H1B visa petition was approved!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAY!!! 😀
There’ll be a big party…. ;-)Thanks so much for crossing your fingers and giving me moral support through all this!!!

14 responses to “Yay I Won!

  1. This is great!!! I’m sooo happy for you! Time to get the champagne out! Have a great weekend!

  2. Congrats! That’s amazing!

  3. I am so, so, so happy for you, hon. I know what a hassle the whole visa ordeal is… so happy that you got approved!! 🙂

  4. oh my god that is GREAT!!!!!!!!!!! im really really happy for you, you deserve it 🙂

  5. wohooooooooooot! i’m SO happy for you. *smooches* 😀

  6. Mensch KLASSE !!! Glueckwunsch! Trink gleich einen fuer mich mit bidde! 🙂 Freuuu mich fuer Dich!

  7. like i said: this is soooo awesome!

  8. hey, i am late but here. congratulations honey. i am really happy for u.

  9. SHUT UP!!!! that is so awesome! does that mean you can stay here now??

  10. Congrats! Awesome news… !

  11. Stefanie & Collin

    Awesome!!!! I am so happy for you!!!

  12. We’ll party on the beach! Crabhouses, beware!

  13. weird, I enter a new comment and it says it detects a duplicate?

  14. Hip, hip, hooray! *Crowd does the wave* Nice work! Good luck and Godspeed.

Leave a Reply

